skip to main content
Freshman Class
Students transition into the high school activities concentrating on Homecoming Week and all of the activities.

Contact: Elizabeth Lindbloom 348-2000 x2522 elizabeth.lindbloom@badger.k12.wi.us

Contact: Mike Kern 348-2000 x2329 michael.kern@badger.k12.wi.us
Sophomore Class
Students coordinate the construction of the Homecoming class float, supervise Homecoming activities and other activities during the year.

Contact: Karen Livingston 348-2000 x2143 karen.livingston@badger.k12.wi.us

Contact: Lise Wieseman 348-2000 x2615 lise.wieseman@badger.k12.wi.us
Junior Class
Students plan/organize major school events such as creating and building their homecoming float and planning the Junior Prom.

The most formal dance of the year is the springtime Junior Prom. Much of the activity of the junior class surrounds around preparation for Prom. While a dress-up event, it is not necessary to rent a tuxedo or spend a great deal of money to have a delightful time at Prom. Prom is held with a disc jockey, King, Queen, and court. Prom is held at the Abbey Resort in Fontana.

Contact: Bridget Hansen 348-2000 x2662 bridget.hansen@badger.k12.wi.us

Contact: Katie Nelson 348-2000 x2144 katie.nelson@badger.k12.wi.us

Contact: Jessica Noller 348-2000 x2174 jessica.noller@badger.k12.wi.us
Senior Class
Student plan and build their homecoming float, plan the senior class picnic in May and graduation.

Contact: David DeShambo 348-2000 x2671 david.deshambo@badger.k12.wi.us

Contact: John Karcher 348-2000 x2117 john.karcher@badger.k12.wi.us

Contact: Emily Hladik 348-2000 x2705 emily.hladik@badger.k12.wi.us
View More

Mobile Experience

No need to download an app! To view the mobile experience, please shrink your browser window by undocking the browser in order to make it resizable then resize the browser to be the size of an iPad then an iPhone.

Close
View More

Mobile Navigation

When your browser’s width conforms to a tablet or mobile phone, the menu bar changes to be mobile optimized.

Close
View More

Login

Login to view additional information on features available to registered users.

Close
View More

Login

Login to view additional information on features available to registered users.

Close
View More

By clicking on your name, you find your personal tools including a combined calendar, feed and more.

Close
View More

By clicking on your name, you find your personal tools including a combined calendar, feed and more.

Close
View More

Admin Button

This admin button appears wherever you have rights to alter a set of blocks. To add a block, click “Add Block” to see the options.

Close
View More

SchoolBlocks offers a unique and powerful personalized search system. A member of the public, searching for "homework" might see an announcement from the school as the first result. However, if the user is logged in, they would see their teacher’s latest homework assignment as the top result.

Close