Winter Sports

BASKETBALL - FEMALE

Practice
All Levels: Weekdays: 3:10 - 5:15 
V: Weekends

Head Coach
David Jooss 348-3000 x3210
david.jooss@badger.k12.wi.us

JVI
Andy Smith
andy.smith@badger.k12.wi.us

JVII
Shelly Johnston

Timeframe
November 6 - March 10

BASKETBALL - MALE

Practice
All Levels: Weekdays: 3:10-5:30
V: Weekends

Head Coach
Forrest Larson 348-2000 x2260
forrest.larson@badger.k12.wi.us

JVI
Braden Tice
braden.tice@badger.k12.wi.us

JVII
Steve Dowden
steve.dowden@badger.k12.wi.u

Timeframe
November 13 - March 17


  • COMPETITION CHEER

    Practice
    JV: 3:10 - 5:15
    V: TBA

    Head Coach
    Lizzie Paciga 348-2000 x2260
    lizzie.paciga@gmail.com

    Timeframe
    October - February
  • CHEER TRY-OUT PACKET

DANCE

Practice
Weekdays: 3:10-5:00 (subject to change)

Head Coach
Josie Henningfeld 262-844-8683
badgerdanceteam@gmail.com

Timeframe
November - February


GYMNASTICS

Coop with Burlington High School

Practice
Weekdays: 3:30-5:30 

Location
Karcher Middle School in Burlington. 
Athletes provide their own transportation.

Head Coach
Andrea Hegemann 262-758-3803
ahegemann2@gmail.com

Timeframe
November 6 - March 3

SKI RACE - FEMALE AND MALE

Hill Practice
Monday & Tuesday: 4:00 - 7:00
Location at Grand Geneva 

Transportation not provided
Lift tickets: No charge

Specific Sports Equipment
Poles/Boots/Skis/Bindings

Head Coach
Doug Harrod 348-2000 x2260
doug.harrod@badger.k12.wi.us

Timeframe
November 6 - Mid-February

SWIM - MALE

Practice
Weekdays: 3:30 - 6:00
Weekends usually 8:00 - 10:00

Head Coach
Glen Biller 262-215-7750
glen.biller@badger.k12.wi.us

Timeframe
November 13 - February 17

WRESTLING

Practice
Weekdays: 3:00-5:30
Weekends: TBA

Head Coach
Mike Reuss 348-2000 x2260
tami.buntrock@badger.k12.wi.us

Timeframe
November 13 - March 3
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.