Counseling Department

WELCOME TO THE BADGER COUNSELING CENTER!

The Counseling Department offers services in the following areas: academics, post secondary planning, career awareness, self advocacy, social emotional issues, and life long learning. Our goal is to impart life skills for all students to enable them to be productive in the work place, as global citizens, and in their personal lives.

BADGER COUNSELING CONTACTS

Adam Rosencrans - A-D Counselor
262-348-2000, ext. 2648
adam.rosencrans@badger.k12.wi.us 
To book an appointment with Mr. Rosencrans, click here.

Steve Deering - E-La Counselor 
262-348-2000, ext. 2643
steve.deering@badger.k12.wi.us 

Kate Wolk - Le-Ri Counselor 
262-348-2000, ext. 2647 
kate.wolk@badger.k12.wi.us 

Sheri Thoreson - Ro-Z Counselor 
262-348-2000, ext. 2649 
sheri.thoreson@badger.k12.wi.us 

Gen Reed - Academic Success Counselor
262-348-2000, ext. 2641
gen.reed@badger.k12.wi.us

Diana Burgstede - School Psychologist
262-348-2000 ext. 2650
diana.burgstede@badger.k12.wi.us

Linda Ott - Registrar 
262-348-2000, ext.2640 
linda.ott@badger.k12.wi.us 

COUNSELING CENTER EVENTS

Select events from other calendars  
Initial value
Daily View of Events Weekly View of Events Monthly View of Events Yearly View of Events Display Today's Events Print Export Events Subscribe to email alerts Subscribe via iCal/RSS
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.