Class Involvement

Class Advisors

 

Freshman Class

Work with students throughout  the  transition into the high school  activities.  We concentrate on Homecoming Week and all of the activities. Available to freshman students.

Contact:
Elizabeth Lindbloom 
348-2000 x2522 
                                              elizabeth.lindbloom@badger.k12.wi.us

Contact:
Mike Kern
348-2000 x2329
michael.kern@badger.k12.wi.us

 

Sophomore Class

Coordinate the construction of the Homecoming class float, supervise Homecoming activities and offer suggestions to assist students during their sophomore year.

Contact:
Mike Ploch
348-2000 x2157
michael.ploch@badger.k12.wi.us

Contact:
Heather Galich
348-2000 x2131
heather.galich@badger.k12.wi.us

 

Junior Class

Assist the Junior class and often act on their  behalf in helping to plan/organize major school events. For example, advisors hold planning meetings for Juniors and help them through the process of creating and building their Homecoming Floats. In addition, Junior Class Advisors play a very significant role in planning the Junior Prom. Advisors are in charge of everything including contacting and booking the venue, hiring a DJ and photographer, ticket sales and promotion, all aspects of purchasing, and budgeting, Prom Court voting and providing 
chaperones and attendants.

Junior Prom

The most formal dance of the year is the springtime Junior Prom.  Much of the activity of the junior class surrounds around preparation for Prom.  While a dress-up event, it is not necessary to rent a tuxedo or spend a great deal of money to have a delightful time at Prom.  Prom is held with a disc jockey, King, Queen, and court. Prom is held at the Abbey Resort in Fontana.

Contact:
Bridget Hansen
348-2000 x2605
bridget.hansen@badger.k12.wi.us

Contact:
Jessica Noller
348-2000 x2174
jessica.noller@badger.k12.wi.us

Contact:
Melissa Tourangeau
348-2000 x2707
melissa tourangeau@badger.k12.wi.us

 

Senior Class

Supervise Homecoming float building, help arrange the senior class picnic, help host graduation and help host senior awards night.

Contact:
David DeShambo
348-2000 x2607
david.deshambo@badger.k12.wi.us

Contact:
Emily Koltz
348-2000 x2705
emily.koltz@badger.k12.wi.us

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.