Class Involvement

Class Advisors

Freshman Class

Work with students throughout  the  transition into the high school  activities.  We concentrate on Homecoming Week and all of the activities. Available to freshman students.

Contact: Elizabeth Lindbloom  348-2000 x2522 
elizabeth.lindbloom@badger.k12.wi.us

Contact: Mike Kern  348-2000 x2329  michael.kern@badger.k12.wi.us

 

Sophomore Class

Coordinate the construction of the Homecoming class float,  supervise Homecoming activities and offer suggestions to assist students during their sophomore year.

Contact: Karen Livingston 348-2000 x2143 karen.livingston@badger.k12.wi.us

Contact: Lise Wieseman 348-2000 x2615 lise.wieseman@badger.k12.wi.us


Junior Class

Assist the Junior class and often act on their  behalf in helping to plan/organize major school events. For example, advisors hold planning meetings for Juniors and help them through the process of creating and building their Homecoming Floats. In addition, Junior Class Advisors play a very significant role in planning the Junior Prom. Advisors are in charge of everything including contacting and booking the venue, hiring a DJ and photographer, ticket sales and promotion, all aspects of purchasing, and budgeting, Prom Court  voting and providing chaperones and attendants.

Contact: Bridget Hansen 348-2000 x2662 bridget.hansen@badger.k12.wi.us

Contact: Katie Nelson 348-2000 x2144 katie.nelson@badger.k12.wi.us

Contact: Jessica Noller 348-2000 x2174 jessica.noller@badger.k12.wi.us

Junior Prom

The most formal dance of the year is the springtime Junior Prom.  Much of the activity of the junior class surrounds around preparation for Prom.  While a dress-up event, it is not necessary to rent a tuxedo or spend a great deal of money to have a delightful time at Prom.  Prom is held with a disc jockey, King, Queen, and court. Prom is held at the Abbey Resort in Fontana.


Contact:
Bridget Hansen    348-2000  x2662     bridget.hansen@badger.k12.wi.us

Contact: Katie Nelson    348-2000  x2144 katie.nelson@badger.k12.wi.us

Contact: Jessica Noller   348-2000  x2174     jessica.noller@badger.k12.wi.us

 

Senior Class

Supervise Homecoming float building, help arrange the senior class picnic, help host graduation and help host senior awards night.

Contact: David DeShambo 348-2000 x2607 david.deshambo@badger.k12.wi.us

Contact: John Karcher 348-2000 x2117 john.karcher@badger.k12.wi.us

Contact: Emily Koltz 348-2000 x2705 emily.koltz@badger.k12.wi.us

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.