Class Involvement

Freshman Class

Work with students throughout the transition into the high school activities. We concentrate on Homecoming Week and all of the activities. Available to freshman students.

Contact: Elizabeth Lindbloom
348-2000 x2522 elizabeth.lindbloom@badger.k12.wi.us

Contact: Mike Kern
348-2000 x2329
michael.kern@badger.k12.wi.us

Sophomore Class

Coordinate the construction of the Homecoming class float, supervise Homecoming activities and offer suggestions to assist students during their sophomore year.

Contact: Karen Livingston
348-2000 x2143 karen.livingston@badger.k12.wi.us

Contact: Lise Wieseman
348-2000 x2615
lise.wieseman@badger.k12.wi.us

Junior Class

Assist the Junior class and often act on their behalf in helping to plan/organize major school events. For example, advisors hold planning meetings for Juniors and help them through the process of creating and building their Homecoming Floats.

In addition, Junior Class Advisors play a very significant role in planning the Junior Prom. Advisors are in charge of everything including contacting and booking the venue, hiring a DJ and photographer, ticket sales and promotion, all aspects of purchasing, and budgeting, Prom Court voting and providing chaperones and attendants.

Junior Prom: The most formal dance of the year is the springtime Junior Prom. Much of the activity of the junior class surrounds around preparation for Prom. While a dress-up event, it is not necessary to rent a tuxedo or spend a great deal of money to have a delightful time at Prom. Prom is held with a disc jockey, King, Queen, and court. Prom is held at the Abbey Resort in Fontana.

Contact: Bridget Hansen
348-2000 x2662
bridget.hansen@badger.k12.wi.us

Contact: Katie Nelson
348-2000 x2144
katie.nelson@badger.k12.wi.us

Contact: Jessica Noller
348-2000 x2174
jessica.noller@badger.k12.wi.us

Senior Class

Supervise Homecoming float building, help arrange the senior class picnic, help host senior awards night and graduation.
Contact: David DeShambo
348-2000 x2607 david.deshambo@badger.k12.wi.us

Contact: John Karcher
348-2000 x2117
john.karcher@badger.k12.wi.us

Contact: Emily Hladik
348-2000 x2705
emily.hladik@badger.k12.wi.us
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.