Counseling Department

WELCOME TO THE BADGER COUNSELING CENTER!

The Counseling Department offers services in the following areas: academics, post secondary planning, career awareness, self advocacy, social/emotional issues, and life long learning. Our goal is to help build life skills for all students to enable them to be productive in the workplace, as global citizens, and in their personal lives.

BADGER COUNSELING CONTACTS

Adam Rosencrans - A-Co Counselor
262-348-2000, ext. 2648
adam.rosencrans@badger.k12.wi.us 

Steve Deering - Cr-Hi Counselor 
262-348-2000, ext. 2643
steve.deering@badger.k12.wi.us 

Gen Reed - Ho-Mc
262-348-2000, ext. 2641
gen.reed@badger.k12.wi.us

Kate Wolk - Me-Sa Counselor 
262-348-2000, ext. 2647 
kate.wolk@badger.k12.wi.us 

Sheri Thoreson - Sc-Z Counselor 
262-348-2000, ext. 2649 
sheri.thoreson@badger.k12.wi.us 

Diana Burgstede - School Psychologist
262-348-2000 ext. 2650
diana.burgstede@badger.k12.wi.us

Tana Kubly - School Social Worker
262-348-2000
tana.kubly@badger.k12.wi.us

Elke Ingersoll - Registrar 
262-348-2000, ext.2640 
Fax: (262) 348-2191
elke.ingersoll@badger.k12.wi.us 

COUNSELING CENTER EVENTS

Initial value

Page Directory 

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.