General Scholarship Application

The Badger General Scholarship Application has been designed to replace multiple applications from several sponsors. This application only needs to be filled out and submitted one time and will allow students to eligible for the following scholarships if criteria is met.

  • A Dean & Mary Dare Memorial Scholarship
  • Advocate Aurora Burlington Lakeland Medical Staff Scholarship
  • Allen Cramer Memorial Scholarship
  • Badger Business DECA Scholarship
  • Badger Culinary Scholarship
  • Bob K Scholarship
  • Bucky Scholarship
  • Charlotte Peterson Memorial Scholarship
  • Craig Collins Memorial - Traver School Community Scholarship
  • Dominos Pizza Scholarship
  • Earl Jr. & Joyce Vorpagel Scholarship
  • Ed McCullough Memorial Scholarship
  • Edwin C Meltzer Art Scholarship
  • Greenwoods State Bank Business Scholarship
  • Henry Strong Educational Foundation Scholarship
  • Kaye Family Scholarship
  • Kikkoman Foods, Inc Scholarship
  • Kitze Scholarship
  • Lake Como Beach Women's Club Scholarship
  • Lake Geneva Kids Care Scholarship
  • Mike & Cori Roffler Scholarship
  • Pat McNeely Scholarship
  • Pepsi Scholarship
  • Pesche's Greenhouse Horticultural Scholarship
  • Robert J. Peters Emergency Medical Services & Health Care Scholarship
  • Star Center Scholarship
  • Sturg Taggart Memorial Scholarship
  • Wall of Success Scholarship
  • William Thompson Scholarship

The Badger General Application  needs to be filled out for you to be eligible for all of the other scholarships so fill this out if you applying to others. Other applications also take this application with theirs. 

Please note that this application needs to be completed at one time and cannot be saved at this time. There is a link on the first page of the application to a paper copy which may help you plan ahead to complete the application.

If you have any questions, please contact
Mr. Popanda 
email: [email protected]

Please click below to access the application:
Badger General Scholarship Application

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2024 SchoolMessenger Corporation. All rights reserved.